Lista de distribución

La SCCD mantiene una lista de distribución de correo electrónico. Actualmente la lista es administrada por el Grupo de Sistemas Concurrentes y Tiempo Real de la Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha.

Puede encontrar información sobre cómo suscribirse a la lista y cómo enviar mensajes a ella en esta página web:


One thought on “Lista de distribución

  1. ————————————————————————————————–
    Apologies for cross-postings!

    Second International Workshop on Advances in Peer-to-Peer Technology (IWAP2PT-2013)

    August 22-25, 2013, Mysore, India

    The objective of International Workshop on Advances in Peer-to-Peer Technology (IWAP2PT) is to bring together researchers and practitioners in the areas of P2P computing, and to provide an opportunity to share latest research results and thoughts on P2P systems and thereby uphold the research activities in this area. The first edition (http://icacci- of IWAP2PT’09 was organized in conjunction with IEEE International Conference on Internet Multimedia Systems Architecture and Applications (IMSAA-09), December 9-11, 2009, Bangalore, India.

    IWAP2PT-2013 is affiliated with Second International Conference on Advances in Computing, Communications and Informatics (ICACCI 2013) – The conference will feature keynote presentations, workshops, demonstrations, parallel technical sessions and tutorials. ICACCI-2013 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE Communications Society.


    IWAP2PT’13 invites researchers to submit their original and unpublished work that demonstrates current research in all areas of P2P computing. All submissions will be thoroughly peer-reviewed by experts in the field based on originality, significance and clarity, only papers presenting
    novel research results or successful innovative applications are considered for publication in conference proceedings. Authors should submit their papers online using EDAS. Unregistered authors should first create an account on EDAS to log on.

    Further guidelines for submission are posted at:

    Accepted papers will be published in the ICACCI 2013 Proceedings which will be available through IEEE Xplore® after the conference.

    Accepted papers will be published in the ICACCI 2013 Proceedings which will be available through IEEE Xplore® after the conference.

    The event will be held on August 22-25, 2013 in Mysore, India. Mysore, known as the City of Palaces, is one of the most preferred tourist destinations in South India.

    Topics of interest include but not limited to:

    Availability Management
    Digital Rights Management
    Grid Computing and P2P Grids
    Load Balancing Techniques
    Mobile P2P and Mobile data management
    Nature-inspired Algorithms for P2P
    Network support for P2P systems
    Overlay Monitoring and Management
    P2P and Autonomic Computing
    P2P and Collaborative Learning
    P2P Economics
    P2P for Grids, Clouds, and Datacenters
    P2P Live Streaming/VoD
    Context Awareness Models
    P2P Converged Ubiquitous Networks
    Cooperation and Collaboration
    P2P Measurements and Control
    P2P Resource Management
    Performance, Robustness, and Scalability
    Quality of Service and Quality of Experience
    Resource Discovery/Management
    Routing and Fault-tolerance in P2P Systems
    Security, Trust, and Reputation
    Self-organization and Self-management
    Semantic Overlay Networks
    Social Networks
    Volunteer Computing
    P2P Authorship Analysis
    Energy-aware P2P Networking
    P2P Distributed Data Mining
    P2P Based Software Engineering
    P2P-based Cloud Services
    P2P and Homeland Security
    P2P Applications and Infrastructures

    Submission Deadline: April 30, 2013
    Notification of Decision: May 31, 2013
    Proceedings Version Due: June 15, 2013
    Author Registration Closes: June 20, 2013
    Conference: August 22-25, 2013


    Program Chair

    Vicent Cholvi, Universitat Jaume I, Spain

    TPC Members

    Jiannong Cao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Spain
    Jiping Xiong, Zhejiang Normal University, P.R. China
    John Pullen, George Mason University, USA
    Juan-Carlos Cano, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
    Jyoti Singh, National Institute of Technology Patna, India
    Koushik Sinha, Hewlett Packard Labs, India
    Luca Caviglione, National Research Council (CNR), Italy
    Marjan Naderan, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
    Mohamed Ali Kaafar, INRIA, France
    Nidhi Arora, Inha University, Korea
    Phan Cong-Vinh, NTT University, Vietnam
    Sachin Agrawal, Samsung, India
    Salman Abdul Moiz, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
    Spyros Voulgaris, Vrije Universiteit, The Netherlands
    Stefan Schmid, T-Labs & TU Berlin, Germany
    Stephane Bressan, NUS, Singapore
    Sudarshan TSB, Amrita School of Engineering, India
    Thomas Schmidt, Hochschule Angewandte Wissenschaften Hamburg, Germany
    Vana Kalogeraki, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
    Vinod Chandra S S, University of Kerala, India
    Waleed Smari, University of Dayton, USA
    Xinheng Wang, University of the West of Scotland, United Kingdom.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *


Puedes usar las siguientes etiquetas y atributos HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>